Kroger | Burrus Logo

BulletATTORNEYS

Divider
  E. Dale Burrus

E. Dale Burrus, JD, LLM - Partner
Biography

Former Partner, Flippin, Densmore, Morse, Rutherford & Jessee
Former Principal, Woods, Rogers, & Hazelgrove
University of Houston Law Center, LLM (Health Law), 1999
Washington and Lee University School of Law, JD, 1987
Millsaps College, BBA, 1984


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 102
burrus@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card

Divider
   

Colin P. Goodman, JD - Associate
Biography


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 108
goodman@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card
Divider
   

Matthew S. Halpin, JD - Associate
Biography


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 117
halpin@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card

Divider
  Edward J. Kroger

Edward J. Kroger, MD, JD, MBA - Managing Partner
Biography

Licensed Physician, Board Certified in Internal Medicine, 1991
Former Partner, Fulbright & Jaworski
Consultant to Texas State Bar and Texas Medical Association
University of Texas Medical School at Houston, Residency, 1991
Rice University, MBA, 2017
University of Texas School of Law, JD, 1989
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School, MD, 1985
Baylor University, BS, 1981


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 104
kroger@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card

Divider
  Lauren M. Nelson

Lauren M. Nelson, JD, MBA - Partner
Biography

Baylor University, MBA, 2016
South Texas College of Law Houston, JD, 2006
Baylor University, BBA, 2003


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 101
nelson@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card
Divider
   

Kristen Petry, JD - Associate
Biography

Houston College of Law, JD, 2014
University of Texas, BA, 2010


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 146
petry@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card
Divider
   

Stephanie Rhima, JD - Associate
Biography


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 149
rhima@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card
Divider
   

Kaitlyn Tucker, JD - Associate
Biography

University of Mississippi School of Law, 2014
Delta State University, BA, 2008


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 106
tucker@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card
       
Footer