Kroger | Burrus Logo

BulletATTORNEYS

Divider
  E. Dale Burrus

E. Dale Burrus, JD, LLM
Biography

Former Partner, Flippin, Densmore, Morse, Rutherford & Jessee
Former Principal, Woods, Rogers, & Hazelgrove
University of Houston Law Center, LLM (Health Law), 1999
Washington and Lee University School of Law, JD, 1987
Millsaps College, BBA, 1984


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 102
burrus@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card

Divider
   

Brian Campbell, JD

University of Houston Law Center, 2009
Texas A&M, BS, 2005


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 117
campbell@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card
Divider
  Jacob Farr

Jacob C. Farr, JD
Biography

Texas Tech University School of Law, JD, 2013
University of Oklahoma, BA, 2010


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 108
farr@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card

Divider
  Edward J. Kroger

Edward J. Kroger, MD, JD
Biography

Licensed Physician, Board Certified in Internal Medicine, 1991
Former Partner, Fulbright & Jaworski
Consultant to Texas State Bar and Texas Medical Association
University of Texas Medical School at Houston, Residency, 1991
University of Texas School of Law, JD, 1989
University of Texas Southwestern Medical School, MD, 1985
Baylor University, BS, 1981


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 104
kroger@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card

Divider
  Lauren M. Nelson

Lauren M. Nelson, JD
Biography

Baylor University, MBA, December 2016
Houston College of Law, JD, 2006
Baylor University, BBA, 2003


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 101
nelson@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card
Divider
   

Kristen Petry, JD

Houston College of Law, JD, 2014
University of Texas, BA, 2010


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 146
petry@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card
Divider
   

Kaitlyn Tucker, JD

University of Mississippi School of Law, 2014
Delta State University, BA, 2008


P: 713.961.7952 ext. 106
tucker@krogerlaw.com

Download V-card
       
Footer